Awesome 92.3 is Sedalia's home for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network. From pregame to post game Awesome 92.3 has  you covered. Our broadcast schedule is below!

 

 

2019 Kansas City Chiefs / Awesome 92.3 Broadcast Schedule 

Saturday August 10 vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Pre Season)  W 38-17

Saturday August 17 @ Pittsburgh Steelers (Pre Season) L 17-7 

Saturday August 24 vs. San Francisco 49ers (Pre-Season) Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:00PM 

Thursday August 29 @ Green Bay Packers (Pre-Season)  Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:00PM

Sunday September 8 @ Jacksonville Jaguars Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday September 15 @ Oakland Raiders Pre-Game 2:00PM / Kick-Off 3:05PM

Sunday September 22 vs. Baltimore Ravens Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday September 29 @ Detroit Lions Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday October 6 vs. Indianapolis Colts Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:20PM

Sunday October 13 vs. Houston Texans Pre-Game 11:00AM /Kick-Off 12:00PM

Thursday October 17 @ Denver Broncos Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:20PM

Sunday October 27 vs. Green Bay Packers Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:20PM

Sunday November 3 vs. Minnesota Vikings Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday November 10 @ Tennesse Titans  Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Monday November 18 @ Los Angeles Chargers Pre-Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:15PM

Sunday November 24 -----Bye Week-------

Sunday December 1 vs. Oakland Raiders Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday December 8 @ New England Patriots Pre-Game 2:00PM / Kick-Off 3:25PM

Sunday December 15 vs. Denver Broncos Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Sunday December 22 @ Chicago Bears Pre Game 6:00PM / Kick-Off 7:20PM

Sunday December 29 vs. Los Angeles Chargers Pre-Game 11:00AM / Kick-Off 12:00PM

Chiefs Radio Network